Liveaquaria 10 pack SPS

rodasphoto

Market
Reaction score
Has anyone ordered any SPS packs from liveaquaria?

I am looking to finally add some corals to my tank (65 gal) which has been up for while now and was looking at getting this http://www.liveaquaria.com/product/prod_display.cfm?c=597+751+2485&pcatid=2485">http://www.liveaquaria.com/product/prod_display.cfm?c=597+751+2485&pcatid=2485</a>

I leaning towards ordering it because of the 30 day guarantee and its about $23 a frag. I am new to SPS. I have kept softies and LPS successfully.

I have not and some people here have. the complaint about the pack is that, according to others, the corals are not named. if you are into names, this is not for you. also, they wouldn't have an idea of what they send if you call them back. on the other note, excellent customer service and guarantee policy.

hzheng33;1098721 wrote: I have not and some people here have. the complaint about the pack is that, according to others, the corals are not named. if you are into names, this is not for you. also, they wouldn't have an idea of what they send if you call them back. on the other note, excellent customer service and guarantee policy.
Names would be nice but not a deal breaker for me. I figure if something dies it will mostly likely will within 30 days. As far as not knowing what I am getting I am ok with it as long as I don't get anything to similar in appearance and color.

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk

My opinion, from experience. I have ordered from LA. I have gotten more for my money with buying from members on here. Post what your looking for, and with this being your first sps, let them know. They will set you up with some hardy sps. You will be very satisfied. I know.:up:

You might want to go to the meeting at Rit's ( Atlanta Aquarium) for the frag expo and see if you would like to buy what you want instead of a package deal or wait until you see what is offered there first and then buy online.:up: