View Full Version : Do I have a problem?


LorenK
03-20-2008, 9:37 AM
I just downloaded Fish Tycoon (http://fishtycoon.com)for my Palm Treo.

I guess since it's the demo it's not considered a problem yet.

Only problem is that it's a freshwater planted tank. They need a Reef version.

tnyga
03-20-2008, 9:42 AM
Not a problem Loren...Issues...You got Issues lol

flyingarmy
03-20-2008, 9:42 AM
Yes..you do. "Sir..put down the phone and step away slowly!"

LorenK
03-20-2008, 1:58 PM
My Pink Beta and Orange Spotanus have had babies. Hopefully I can sell enough to get a Sunken Pirate Chest Ornament.

LiveRock27
03-20-2008, 10:48 PM
I just found this game the other day for my phone and now I found my first magic breed today.